Home | About Us | Annual Competitions | Open Competition | Membership | Events | Comments | Columnists | Members work




We are an association devoted to the study of Lancashire literature, history, traditions and dialect.

Podcasts | Children's Page | Other Competitions | Contact Us | Links


All the 2021 Winners


David Lythgoe Writer of the Year

Left: James Lancaster with Brown Cup Right Sally Williams with Pomfret Cup

Left: Jeanette Greaves with William Baron Cup Right: Dan Forrester with Mercer Cup


David Lythgoe with Batty Cup





back to top

Windmill, LythamWhalley AbbeyWelcome Home, FleetwoodBlackpool TowerDownham VillageDarwen TowerSt. Anne's PierEric Morecambe Statue, Morecambe